Photos: Fury Fighting Championship 28

Daniel Pineda def Eli Rodriguez via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – R1. New Fury FC Lightweight Champion.
Shane Sobnosky def Reese Forest via TKO (Head kick to punches) – R2
Joel Scott def Casey Jones via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – R3
Fred Zamora def Ronnie Byerly via TKO (Strikes) – R3
Tony Nguyen def Ben Hiracheta via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – R1
Manny Lozoya def Warren Stewart via Unanimous Decision
Gabriel Echavarry def Edward Gonzales via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – R2
Taylor Hickman def Saimel Hernandez via Unanimous Decision
Corry McCoy def Keith Smith via Submission (Triangle Choke) – R1

About Mike Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.