Deprecated: Hook custom_css_loaded is deprecated since version jetpack-13.5! Use WordPress Custom CSS instead. Jetpack no longer supports Custom CSS. Read the documentation to learn how to apply custom styles to your site: in /home/thetruthjackson/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078
Fury FC 15 Fight Card (Feb. 17, 2017) - The Official Website of Mike "The Truth" Jackson

Fury FC 15 Fight Card (Feb. 17, 2017)

Fury Fighting Championship’s first event in 2017 takes place February 17 at the Humble Civic Center. Fury FC 15 will be headlined by a middleweight bout between Antonio Jones and Ike Villanueva. Co-headlining the card, Michael Rodriguez will take on Angel Huerta.

Also on the card, two amateur title fights. Chris Soliz will take on Dominick Perez for the Garcia Promotions Flyweight Title. In a bout that had to be rescheduled, Tim Cormier and Chris Miller will face off for the Garcia Promotions Lightweight Title.

Check out the rest of the card below. Purchase your Fury 15 tickets here at

Fight Card (Subject to Change):

185 – Antonio Jones vs Ike Villanueva

205 – Juan Torres vs Isaac Teran

155 – Jason Soliz vs Kolton Englund

170 – Derrick Ageday vs Chris Lopez

115 – Fatima Mallet vs Itzel Esquivel

125 – Federico Olivera vs David Acosta

145 – Carlos Melara vs Kyle Villarreal

145 – Shakeem Richardson vs Jake Heffernan

135 – James Gonzales vs Gerzan Chau

125 – Christian Lira vs Angel Zamora


125 Title – Chris Soliz (4oz) vs Dominick Perez (Millennium)

155 Title – Christopher Miller (4oz) vs Tim Cormier (Paradigm)

185 – Casey Malik (TBL) vs Pedro Araujo (GB Heights)

125 – Francisco Obando (Darkside) vs  Shawn Solis (Tx 3rd Coast)

155 – Hector Cortina (Metro) vs Tyler Bradford (Paradigm)

125 – Daniel Peet (Gracie Humaita) vs Freddy Leal Jr. (Windy)

145 – Michael Rodriguez (Paradigm) vs Joshua Garcia (Millennium)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.