Submission Hunter Pro 42 Tickets


You do not need a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal. Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

SKU: SHP42 Categories: , Tags: ,


Submission Hunter Pro 42 will be held at the Lake Charles Convention Center on Saturday, March 30. Doors open at 3:00 pm, the event begins at 4:00 pm.

Print out General Admission ticket to be scanned at the venue.

No assigned seating for General Admission.

VIP tickets are to be picked up at WILL CALL.


Submission Hunter Pro 42 Grappling Card

Additional information

Ticket Type

General Admission, Row 1 VIP Table (Seat 6) (Pick Up at Will Call), Row 2 VIP Table (Seat 6) (Pick Up at Will Call), Row 1 VIP Seat (Pick Up at Will Call), Row 2 VIP Seat (Pick Up at Will Call)


No Preference, Aaliah Bruner, Aaron Davis, Aidan Anders, Aimee Olds, Alex Pastrana, Alex Terrier, Andrew Richie, Anthony Mitchell, Ashley Wagnon, Brad Grimes, Bradley Barnes, Braelyn Lunceford, Brody Banks, Brooklyn Wheat, Caleb Bushnell, Caleb Simmons, Casey Daigle, Champagne Family, Chasity Ballard, Chris Ardoin, Chris Taylor, Christian Thibodeaux, Cidic Del Castillo, Coco Blackwell, Dagoberto Chapa, Dakota Smith, Damon Arebalo, Daniel Brown, Davin Snell, Deontre Plumbar, Derrick Kellar, Drake Pellegrin, Elaina Cheney, Eli Esquivel, Ethan Burmingham, Felipe Ferreira, Gabrielle Ardoin, Gavin Leverich, Gavin Sonnier, Harry Montecinos, Heath Henry, Hunter DeVillier, Isabella Barragan, Jade Miller, Jaime Gomez, Jathen George, Jay Ashley, Jeffrey Johnson Watkins, Jesse Roberts, Jessica Buckner, Jill Viator, Joey Lombardi, Justin Mead, Kenry Mire, Kenzie Landry, Kris Posceai, Larry Bradford, Matthew Johnston, Matthew San Martin, Matthew Theirot, Michael Guidry, Mikayla Castillo, Miley Ibarra, Morgan Bergeron, Natalie Cheney, Nathan Torres, Nic Campo, Nic Schwan, Oranday Family, Patrick Malone, Peygan Lafont, Rachel Beach, Roger Mattox, Ryan Melancon, Ryleigh Pirraglia, Sam Freimuth, Sam Parker, Samuel Fountain, Sean Ritter, Shannon Biggs, Sipho Nkosi, Steven Alderson, Sydney Parker, Terri Casillas, Tianna Boudreaux, Tommy Montoya, Travis Sutton, Tyler Ard, Tyler Scalisi, Vanessa Padilla, Wesley Cheney, William Fountain, William Rivera, Zach Painter

About Mike Jackson