Submission Hunter Pro 40 Tickets


SKU: SHP40 Categories: , Tags: ,


You do not have to have a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal. Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

Submission Hunter Pro 40 will be held at the Cobb County Civic Center on Saturday, February 23. Doors open at 4p, the first match is at 5p. All tickets will be at WILL CALL. There is no assigned seating for General Admission, they are on a first come first serve.  No Refunds, ALL SALES FINAL. Ticket prices will increase at the door.

Submission Hunter Pro 40 Grappling Card

Additional information

Ticket Type

General Admission (Pick Up at Will Call), Row 1 VIP Table (Seat 6) (Pick Up at Will Call), Row 2 VIP Table (Seat 6) (Pick Up at Will Call), Row 1 VIP Seat (Pick Up at Will Call), Row 2 VIP Seat (Pick Up at Will Call)


No Preference, Aaron Gallegos, Akele White, Alex Jutis, Amir Dadovic, An Vu, Ansleigh Elizabeth, Ashey Cargile, Ashton Kelly, Austin Avera, Billie Merreighn, Bradley Daigneault, Braelyn Nelson, Braulio Galvao, Brenden Boyd, Chris Jones, Christian Davis, Cody Heller, Colin Moran, Court Shaw, Cynthia Lira, Dalton Fristoe, Devon Graham, Dominic Abrams, Dominic Colangelo, Dustin Waters, Egor Gubkin, Eric Moody, Ethan Burmingham, Evan Greene, Frank Kennedy, Hagen Allmon, Haley Burgess, Ian Jackson, Jaromir Astrovik, Jeovany Ortiz, Jesus Ixta, Joanie Chamberland, Jocelyn Galindo, Joe Elmore, Johnny Lackwood, Jonathan Abbey, Jordan Trask, Joshua Bowlin, Joshua Harper, Jude Justice, Kaelum Kalista, Kaia McCormick, Kostas Sarapnickas, Kyle Oliveira, Lee McMichael, Logan Santos, Lorena Oliveira, Matt Anderson, Matt Shand, Max Catamaglia, Michael Kimsey, Mitchell Sexton, Mustafa Sadiq, Nathan Williams, Nielsen Nunes, Octavius Allen, Omar Lopez-Vazquez, Oscar Matusaki, Palmer Crews, Paul Gabelmann, Peter Kim, Phillip Thomas, Quintavius Marshall, Rodney Wells, Ruth Hwu, Ryan McClure, Sasha Hackel, Sean Kilgus, Sean McCleary, Si Doan, Skylar Smith, Stella Harper, Steven Alderson, Sun-Yoon Karas, Tasha Williams, Thauany Xavier, Thrasher Wilkins, TJ Cheek, Tyler Ard, Tyler Bannister, Tyler Driskell, Tyson Beatty, Will Loushin, Wyatt Chapman, Zorn Crosby

About Mike Jackson