Fury FC 45 Tickets


You do not need a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal. Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

SKU: FFC45 Categories: , Tag:


Fury Fighting Championship 45 will be held at Cowboys Dancehall on Sunday, April 19. Doors open at 3:00 pm, fights begin at 4:00 pm.

All tickets to be picked up at WILL CALL.

No assigned seating for General Admission.


Fury FC 45 Card

Additional information


No Preference, Alec Williams, Andre Martin, Anthony Rodriguez, Antonio Jones, Armando Compean, Arturo Tanguma, Brandon Gutierrez, Bryce Moya, Carlos Martinez, Carlos Montemayor, Christopher Silva, Clay McGuire, Cody Zelenski, Colton Herrera, Cristina Crist, Damian Alfaro, Dean Fraire, Devin Cowan, Drake Lopez, Fatima Mallet, Isaac Vasquez, Jareth Sanchez, Jeremy May, Jonathan Enriquez, Jordan Plutin, Joseph Mcaleavy, Juan Manuel Sanchez, Julius Holmes, Martin Johnson, Nathan Alvarez, Nathaniel Porter, Patrick Ferguson, Paul Randazzo, Randy Villarreal, Richard Gallego Jr, Richard Odoms, Richard Palacios, Rolando Gomez, Ruben Martinez, Stephen Perez, Theo Greenidge, Tony Toro, Zikica Krsmanovic

Ticket Type

General Admission (WILL CALL), Front Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), Balcony VIP Table (Seat 4) (WILL CALL)

About Mike Jackson