Fury FC 43 Tickets


You do not need a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal. Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

SKU: FFC43 Categories: , Tag:


Fury Fighting Championship 43 will be held at the Bayou Event Center on Friday, March 13. Doors open at 6:00 pm, fights begin at 7:00 pm.

All tickets to be picked up at WILL CALL.

No assigned seating for General Admission, and standing room only.


Fury FC 43 Card

Additional information

Ticket Type

General Admission (WILL CALL), Front Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL)


No Preference, Adrian Yanez, Alonso Sanchez, Alfredo Benavides, Alvaro Hurtado, Ari Cobb, Aspen Flores, Cameron Graves, Charlie Ontiveros, Chris Miller Cox, Chris Tovar, Colin Wright, Dakota Hope-Lewis, Dania Cruz, Daniel Peet, Daniel Trusty, Gabe Macario, Gino Escamilla, Hope Holmes, Hugo Zuniga, Ike Villanueva, Jerry Cavasos, Jessica Prado, John Clay, Jordan Plutin, Jorge Cruz, Josh Altum, Joshua Nealy, Joshua Thawng, Julius Holmes, Justice Torres, Kai Kamaka, Kolton Englund, Kristin Kotinek, Leomana Martinez, Marat Turlkebov, Peter Caballero, Reshal Malik, Reynaldo Guevara, Ricky Turcios, Sandra Jerez, Sebastian Storm, Shakeem Richardson, Tony Esquivel, Yadier Del Valle, Zach Lowery

About Mike Jackson