Fury FC 42 Tickets


You do not need a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal. Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

SKU: FFC42 Categories: , Tag:


Fury Fighting Championship 42 will be held at the Bayou Event Center on Sunday, February 23. Doors open at 3:00 pm, fights begin at 4:00 pm.

All tickets to be picked up at WILL CALL.

No assigned seating for General Admission, and standing room only.


Fury FC 42 Card

Additional information

Ticket Type

General Admission (WILL CALL), Front Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL)


No Preference, Adrian Munoz, Adrian Yanez, Arturo Tanguma, Cameron Smotherean, Carlos Melara, Casey Jones, Christian Lira, Cristian Lopez, Curry Gaut, David Armas, Derrick Ageday, Dulani Perry, Eduardo Anaya, Francisco Obando, Gabriel Echaverry, Hugo Zuniga, Isaac Moreno, Jacob Silva, Jake Williams, Jareth Sanchez, Jonathan Davis, Juan Zamudio, Kaleb Petereit, Kristin Kotinek, Luis Banda, Luke Crawford, Madison Wood, Marcell Mickens, Michael Aswell, Michael Quinn, Mikey Patterson, Nico Echeverry, Paris Moran, Patrick Ferguson, Paul Garza, Randy Scott, Rashaad Robinson, Ricky Turcios, Rusty Turley, Shane Sobnosky, Spencer Frink, Taylor Hickman, Tony Esquivel, Tony Toro, Tyson Williams

About Mike Jackson