Fury FC 40 Tickets


You do not need a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal. Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

SKU: FFC40 Categories: , Tag:


Fury Fighting Championship 40 will be held at the Humble Civic Center on Friday, December 13. Doors open at 6:00 pm, fights begin at 7:00 pm.

All tickets to be picked up at WILL CALL.

No assigned seating for General Admission, and standing room only.


Fury FC 40 Card

Additional information


No Preference, Alonso Sanchez, Alvaro Hurtado, Americo Garcia, Andrew Walls, Arlton Ardrey, Carlos Melara, Charley Ontiveros, Chris McElroy, Craig Grove, Danny Kelley, Dominic Wiltz, Gabriel Macario, Guilherme Moreira, Ike Villanueva, Isaiah Sanmiguel, Jacob Miller, James Hatcher, Jareth Sanchez, Jessica Prada, Jessie Henry, Joe Perez, Joel Barrientos, Justin Garcia, Leroy Vazquez, Levi West, Leville Simpson, Marat Turlybekov, Micah White, Mikey Patterson, Nathan Power, Nick Gay, Rashad Coulter, Sandra Jerez, Sebastain Storm, Shakeem Richardson, Spencer Frink, Trayvon Coker, Washington Luiz, Will Morris, Yadier Del Valle, Zach Lowery

Ticket Type

General Admission, Front Row VIP Table (Seat 6) (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Table (Seat 6) (WILL CALL)

About Mike Jackson