Fury FC 34 Tickets


You do not need a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal. Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

SKU: FFC34 Categories: , Tag:


Fury Fighting Championship 34 will be held at the Lake Charles Civic Center on Saturday, August 3. Doors open at 4:00 pm, fights begin at 5:00 pm.

All tickets to be picked up at WILL CALL.

No assigned seating for General Admission, and standing room only.


Fury FC 34 Card

Additional information


No Preference, Austin Soileau, Bralan Jackson, Charles Cheeks, Christian Lepoutre, Clarence Brown, Colin Richard, David Armas, Donavan Carrasco, Elijah Quayhagen, Joel Scott, John Clay, Johnathan Eiland, Jordan Plutin, Jordan Smith, Josh Davilla, Josh Hayes, Joshua Walker, Kalvin Hackney, Larry Wallace, Montie Clawson, Nate Fay, Nico Commissong, Patrick Richard, Ross Glaub, Ryan Melancon, Shawn Ducree, Ty Napier

Ticket Type

General Admission, First Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), First Row VIP Seat (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Seat (WILL CALL)

About Mike Jackson