Fury FC 31 Tickets


SKU: FFC31 Categories: , Tag:


You do not have to have a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Fury FC 31 will be held at the Bayou City Event Center, in Houston, Tx, on Friday, March 15. Doors open at 6p and the fights start at 7p.

Select your tickets and the amount, then go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal.  Click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. It’s fast, easy & secure.

All tickets will be left at WILL CALL. There is no assigned seating for General Admission, it is on a first come first serve…. No Refunds, ALL SALES FINAL.

Fury FC 31 Fight Card

Additional information


No Preference, Adrian Yanez, Alonso Sanchez, Brianna Winfrey, Casey Jones, Chris Cuadra, Chris "Buffalo" Rose, Chris Tovar, Christian Lira, Daniel Delgado, Derrick Ageday, Derrick Fields, Deshai Finzen, Edmilson Santos, Emerson Guerrero, Gabriel Echavarry, Isaac Moreno, Itzel Esquivel, Josh Rosen, Josh Walker, Justin Hoffart, Kristin Kotinek, Leomana Martinez, Michael Rodriguez, Nico Echeverry, Paris Moran, Reshal Malik, Sam Guardiola, Sebastian Storm, Shakeem Richardson, Shawn Solis, Taylor Hickman, Tedrick Macklin, Tommy Dougherty, Tyson Williams

Ticket Type

General Admission (WILL CALL), First Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Table (Seat 8) (WILL CALL), First Row VIP Seat (WILL CALL), Second Row VIP Seat (WILL CALL)

About Mike Jackson