Pick ‘Em Contest: Fury Fighting Championship 43

The winner will receive 2 free tickets to the next Houston Fury event.

Click here to purchase your Fury FC 43 tickets.

Match 1: Joshua Thawng vs Jorge Cruz

Match 2: Hope Holmes vs Dania Cruz

Match 3: Jessica Prado vs Sandra Jerez

Match 4: Jerry Cavasos vs Zach Lowery

Match 5: Hugo Zuniga vs Tony Esquivel

Match 6: Alfredo Benavides vs Justice Torres

Match 7: Aspen Flores vs Kristin Kotinek

Match 8: Marat Turlybekov vs Alvaro Hurtado (Fury AS Middleweight Championship)

Match 9: Alonso Sanchez vs Gabe Macario

Match 10: John Clay vs Sebastian Storm

Match 11: Joshua Nealy vs Cameron Graves

Match 12: Ricky Turcios vs Adrian Yanez

Match 13: Peter Caballero vs Leomana Martinez (Fury FC Bantamweight Championship)


About Mike Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.