Submission Hunter Pro 26 Tickets


SKU: SHP26 Category: Tags: ,


You do not have to have a Paypal account to purchase tickets.

Select tickets and amount, go to checkout. Fill out the form, then proceed to Paypal.  Just click “Don’t have a Paypal account” and continue as a guest. Fast, easy & secure.

Submission Hunter Pro 26 will be held at the Cowboys Dance Hall on Sunday, April 22. Doors open at 2p, the first match is at 3p. All tickets will be at WILL CALL. There is no assigned seating for General Admission, they are on a first come first serve.  Print your receipt and bring your ID to will call to pick up your tickets…. No Refunds, ALL SALES FINAL!

Submission Hunter Pro 26 Grappling Card

Additional information

Ticket Type

General Admission *Limited Seating/Standing Room* (Pick Up at Will Call), Balcony Table (Seat 4) (Pick Up at Will Call), Floor Table (Seat 6) (Pick Up at Will Call), Balcony Table Seat, Floor Table Seat


No Preference, Aaron Morris, Abby Narvarte, Abel Salazar, Aidan Mcall, Alejandro Siqueira, Alex Cavazos, Andres Luna, Andrew Slater, Andy Gomez, Angelica Tanguma, Angelo Gutierrez, Apalonia Nuncio, Avery Brooks, Ben Binh, Billy Bear, Blaice Prescott, Carlo Cerna, Cesar Gonzales, Chris Montz, Chris Orozco, Christal Christian, Christopher Hinojosa, CJ Hancock, Daniel Pinhero, Darius Gomez, Devon Pierce, Dimitry Ivy, Dragon Davila, Dylan Flores, Edward Rodriguez, Emil Taper, Eric Hodge, Erik Duran, Erik Mjolhus, Ernesto Santoya, Evan McCall, Fabiano Ferreira, Franklin Gumabon, Gideon Sanchez, Hallie Daniel, Henry Mena, Hudson Chandler, Isaiah Maldonado, Jackson Weeks, Jacob Balderson, Jacob Chapa, Jaime Rodriguez, Jakob Nakamura, James Mercado Pomar, Jason Sanchez, Jaydon Sailor, Jean Dalua Cartagena, Joe Houston, Jon Almedina, Jonathan Bentch, Jordan Phares, Jorge Vasquez, Jose Davila, Jose Juarez, Josh Lara, JR Caballero, Justin Renick, Kamiya Gaines, Kendra Baker, Kristen White, Lee Martinez, Leroy Montoya, Levy White, Linda Cristal, Luis Flavio Vital, Luis Gonzales, Marco Antonio Hernandez, Mike Sanchez, Moses Cabrera, Nathen Duran, Nick Dixon, Noe Grajales, Noel Garza, Olivia Hernandez, Phill Platt, Polat Coban, Randy Williams, Ray Banda, Ray Rodriguez, Robert Gutierrez, Roger Torres, Roman Martinez, Royce Vasquez, Ruben Martinez, Samantha Vega, Samuel Arrieche, Sarah Jackson, Sergio Flores, Sergio Guajardo, Sydney Tonda, Teddy Emberton, Timothy Cardinal, Travis Moore, Van Reeves, Xavier Rodela, Xavier Ruiz, Zach Chrisman

About Mike Jackson